Patient Reviews

If you’re considering plastic surgery in the metro Phoenix area, seeing what actual patients say about a plastic surgeon is a valuable tool. Based in Gilbert, AZ, board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Josh Olson encourages you to read online reviews to guide this highly personal and important decision. Read through the unedited reviews his actual patients have posted on some of the most popular ratings sites and RealSelf.

Find out for yourself why Dr. Olson receives such positive feedback by requesting a consultation using our online form or call his Gilbert office at (480) 466-7355.

Google
145
5/5
Yellow Pages
5
5/5
RateMDs
26
4.8/5
Healthgrades
21
4.1/5
Facebook
34
5/5
Realself
56
4.8/5

Featured Reviews

The best experience ever!!! The girls are so nice and helpful and Josh Olson did amazing on my breast augmentation LOVE THEM!

Dr Olsen and ALL his staff an nurses are super awesome. I will ALWAYS go back and my husband and I highly recommend them. Wow!!!

Business Owner replied on Dec 19, 2022:

Hi, Adriana. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!

I’m almost 6 months post op for my breast augmentation. I love my results! Dr. Olson was super sweet, funny and kind. Everyone at his office was so nice and accommodating. Te clinic was clean and organized. I traveled from Nevada. I highly recommend !

Business Owner replied on Nov 16, 2022:

Thank you Monica for the kind review. We are so happy you are pleased!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Nov 13, 2022:

Thank you for the rating!

So happy with my results already. Everyone at this office is so kind and helpful and Dr Olson is skilled and great at what he does.

Business Owner replied on Sep 29, 2022:

Hi, Ashlee. We appreciate the rating, and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!

34A, 440cc, high profile implant - recovery was amazing! I can not be happier with my experience with Dr Olson and his staff! After years of researching surgeons, and weighing the risks and benefits of Breast Augmentation I finally scheduled my consultation! I was able to schedule a consult relatively quickly (a month out) where I met with Dr Olson and one of his surgical nurses as well as his surgery scheduler. All of my questions were answered thoroughly and I was told my goal boobs were an attainable result which was amazing! I started with a 34A and ended up having a 440cc high profile implant placed in both my left and side breast. When I first went in I was so nervous about looking like I had huge breasts that made me top heavy and almost wanted a significantly smaller implant but the more I thought about it and looked at wish photos I realized I wanted a larger breast than I did originally! Dr Olson was able to go with a 440cc implant versus the 350cc I originally had thought I wanted and, you guys this is why you have to choose someone you trust I am in love!!!!! He made sure I achieved the look I wanted without becoming only boobs! The recovery was amazing I was only on pain meds for 3 days and it took about 5 days to get back on my feet and walking around. I'm currently 2 1/2 weeks post op and I'm basically doing everything I was prior to surgery minus of course hiit workouts etc but have started non weight bearing lower body isolated workouts (cleared by my doctor of course)! My whole experience was just amazing! His staff, his bedside manner, the pre and post op staff and the anesthesiologist everything was seriously awesome! Can't wait for more fluff and drop to take place but already so happy with my choice!

Dr. Olson and his team were excellent during every part of this process. It was my first breast augmentation/major surgery. Thanks for everything! Glad I did it.

Business Owner replied on Sep 29, 2022:

Hi, Rene. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!

Dr. Olson and team are amazing!

Business Owner replied on Dec 19, 2022:

Hi, Leslie. Thank you so much for leaving us a nice review!

Dr Olson and his staff were amazing. They made me feel very comfortable and were there anytime to answer questions.

Business Owner replied on Sep 12, 2022:

Hi, Amanda. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review!

Best Doctor, Best nurses, Best staff. I couldn’t be happier with the results of my mommy makeover done by Dr.Olsen. He’s truly amazing!!! It’s the best money iv ever spent!!! 🥰

Business Owner replied on Sep 2, 2022:

Hi, Ansley. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!

Dr. Olson’s RealSelf Reviews

Dr. Olson is active on RealSelf — which only allows board-certified specialists to contribute — volunteering his time and expertise to help guide people in making informed decisions about plastic surgery. Some of Dr. Olson’s patients, who visit from Tempe, Mesa, Chandler, and beyond, have written reviews about their experience at Advanced Plastic Surgery Institute. Their unaltered reviews can be seen below.

Keep in mind that each patient is unique and your results may vary.

Be the first to receive news and special offers from Dr. Olson.

Contact