Patient Reviews

If you’re considering plastic surgery in the metro Phoenix area, seeing what actual patients say about a plastic surgeon is a valuable tool. Based in Gilbert, AZ, board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Josh Olson encourages you to read online reviews to guide this highly personal and important decision. Read through the unedited reviews his actual patients have posted on some of the most popular ratings sites and RealSelf.

Find out for yourself why Dr. Olson receives such positive feedback by requesting a consultation using our online form or call his Gilbert office at (480) 466-7355.

Google
165
4.8/5
Yellow Pages
5
5/5
RateMDs
27
4.8/5
Healthgrades
23
4.2/5
Facebook
42
5/5
Realself
63
4.8/5

Featured Reviews

Dr. Olson and his team are amazing! Every staff member treated me with kindness and respect at every step of the process. I couldn't be happier with my results!

Business Owner replied on Sep 1, 2023:

Hi Amanda! Thank you for your kind words and positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Our team takes pride in providing exceptional care and ensuring our patients feel respected and supported throughout their journey. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Dr Olson is amazing! He does great work, makes you feel so comfortable, listens to all your concerns and worries, and makes sure you are 100% satisfied. His office staff is so kind, they are accommodating and welcoming every time you go in. I really cannot recommend anyone more highly.

Business Owner replied on Jul 31, 2023:

Hi Kamie, Thank you for your kind words and we're thrilled to hear that Dr. Olson and our staff exceeded your expectations! We truly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you in the future.

Dr Olson and staff were absolutely amazing from the beginning. I got an implant exchange and lift. They were transparent about what to expect and fully set me up for success. Bedside manner was great from the whole team. I won’t be going anywhere else for my plastic surgery needs.

Business Owner replied on May 31, 2023:

Dear Karie, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We truly appreciate your kind words and are delighted to hear that you had an amazing journey with Dr. Olson and our team. We strive to be transparent and ensure our patients are well-informed about their procedures, so it's wonderful to hear that you felt fully set up for success. Providing excellent bedside manner is a top priority for us, and we're thrilled that the whole team made you feel comfortable throughout your visit.

Dr. Olson and his team are AWESOME. They kept me calm when I needed to feel calm, they got excited with me when I wanted someone else to be excited with me, and they answered all of my questions with such detailed and heartfelt responses. I would recommend this office to anybody!

Business Owner replied on Jul 7, 2023:

Dear Chelsea, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that Dr. Olson and our team provided you with exceptional care and made your journey a positive one. It is our priority to ensure our patients feel calm, supported, and informed throughout their entire experience. We are delighted to know that we met your expectations by answering your questions with detailed and heartfelt responses. Your kind words mean a lot to us.

Dr Olson and his staff are absolutely incredible. I am 100% in love with my results and the process couldn’t have felt more welcoming and safe. My only regret is not doing it sooner. I have never felt more confident and beautiful.

Business Owner replied on Jul 7, 2023:

Greetings Jannette, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind and positive review about your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that you are 100% satisfied with your results and that our team made you feel welcome and safe throughout the process. We truly appreciate your trust in us and we are glad that you feel more confident and beautiful after your procedure. Our goal is to provide exceptional care to each of our patients, so it means a lot to us that we were able to exceed your expectations!

Best Surgeon! Their customer service is something else 🥰🥰🥰 my breast augmentation keep getting better and better after a year.

Business Owner replied on May 23, 2023:

Hi, Tamila. We appreciate the rating, and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!

I had the best experience with Dr.Olson and his team! Everyone was so nice and my results are perfect. I am so happy! My only regret is not calling them sooner!

Business Owner replied on May 10, 2023:

Hi, Alexis. We are delighted that you had a great experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to write a review!

I had the most amazing experience from start to end with Dr. Olson and his entire staff. I am a perfectionist when it comes to the quality and service in which I receive, and Dr. Olson and the entire staff gets an A+. Dr. Olson has a unique talent, and possesses amazing skill and outstanding energy. I would highly recommend him to anyone! I put all my faith in his skill and talent, and not only was my recovery was a breeze, my results are WAY above what I had envisioned and hoped for. A talented and skilled surgeon, with outstanding energy makes all of the difference. He was worth the wait and then some! I. Am. So. Happy.

Business Owner replied on May 10, 2023:

Hi, Noshmi. We must have done something right to get such a good review from you! We really appreciate you taking the time to talk about your experience with us, and are so glad you are happy!

The best experience ever!!! The girls are so nice and helpful and Josh Olson did amazing on my breast augmentation LOVE THEM!

Business Owner replied on Apr 27, 2023:

Hi, Victoria. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!

Dr. Olson’s RealSelf Reviews

Dr. Olson is active on RealSelf — which only allows board-certified specialists to contribute — volunteering his time and expertise to help guide people in making informed decisions about plastic surgery. Some of Dr. Olson’s patients, who visit from Scottsdale, Mesa, Chandler, and beyond, have written reviews about their experience at Advanced Plastic Surgery Institute. Their unaltered reviews can be seen below.

Keep in mind that each patient is unique and your results may vary.

Be the first to receive news and special offers from Dr. Olson.

Contact